Derek Carr Raiders 8x10 Autographed Photo #318

 Derek Carr 8x10 Autographed Photo
Derek Carr Signing for National Sports Distributors
Price: $89.00

This autographed 8x10 Derek Carr Photo is a great shot of Derek Carr rolling out to throw a pass in his home jersey. The photo is autographed in black and each photo comes with the NSD Authentication numbered hologram and matching Certificate of Authenticity. Derek Carr signed this photo at one of our private National Sports Distributors autograph sessions. As always, NSD is with the athlete at the time of signing every piece of autographed sports memorabilia that we sell. In addition, law enforcement is also present at all our NSD private signings as a witness.

This pose is also available in 16x20. To see all the Derek Carr photos click here: Autographed Derek Carr Photo

Derek Carr is the first Raiders quarterback to go to the Pro Bowl since 2002, when Rich Gannon made 4 straight appearances from 1999-2002. Carr's 53 touchdown passes through his first two seasons is second only to Dan Marino.




Oakland Raiders

Click here Oakland Raiders to see all the Oakland Raiders merchandise available

AFL Champions

1967 (VII)

Super Bowl Champions

1976 (XI) MVP = Fred Biletnikoff, 1980 (XV) MVP = Jim Plunkett, 1983 (XVIII) MVP = Marcus Allen

Pro Bowl MVP

2001 Rich Gannon, 2002 Rich Gannon

NFL MVP Winners

1974 Ken Stabler, 1985 Marcus Allen, 2002 Rich Gannon

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Ron Mix (1979), Jim Otto (1980), George Blanda (1981), Willie Brown (1984), Gene Upshaw (1987), Fred Biletnikoff (1988), Art Shell (1969), Ted Hendricks (1990), Al Davis (1992), Mike Haynes (1997), Eric Dickerson (1999), Howie Long (2000), Ronnie Lott (2000), Dave Casper (2002), Marcus Allen (2003), James Lofton (2003), Bob Brown (2004), John Madden (2006), Rod Woodson (2009), Jerry Rice (2010, Warren Sapp (2013), Ray Guy (2014), Tim Brown (2015), Ken Stabler (2016)

Retired Numbers

The Raiders do not retire player numbers. Jim Otto's "00" number is no longer allowed to be worn by any player in the NFL.