Dwight Clark Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback - 3 section model

On Sale! Regular Price: $599.00

Dwight Clark Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback
Price: $499.00

This Dwight Clark Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback is the standard shape with the 3 horizontal sections. Dwight Clark signed these seatbacks with "The Catch 1-10-82," the name of the play "Sprint Right Option," the score "49ers 28 Dallas 27" and the drawing of "The Catch" play with the x's and o's from the 49er playbook. This is a great looking item!

Dwight Clark passed away on June 4, 2018 and stock availability is now very limited. Prices are also subject to increase.

Each Dwight Clark Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback is orange in color and signed in black. The seatbacks have some oxidation to them which provides that "Game Used" look.

All the seatbacks are #16 as Joe Montana secured all the available #16 seatbacks and had them delivered to our National Sports Distributors warehouse in Cotati, CA located in the North San Francisco Bay Area.

The Dwight Clark Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback comes with the Dwight Clark hologram and the National Sports Distributors (NSD) numbered hologram. The NSD hologram is considered the best in the sports memorabilia industry as clearly states that the autograph was witnessed by NSD when the athlete signed the item. A matching Certificate of Authenticy that corresponds to the numbered NSD hologram is also provided with each autographed Candlestick Park seatback.

Click here to see all the signed Candlestick Park Seatbacks by Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Dwight Clark and Steve Young.

$15.95 shipping per seatback to CA, WA, OR, NV and AZ. While not reflected in your shopping cart, $7.00 extra will be added to the shipping cost for all other contiguous states.

San Francisco 49ers

To see all the items available for the San Francisco 49ers click here San Francisco 49ers

Super Bowl Champions

1981 (VXI) MVP = Joe Montana, 1984 (XIX) MVP = Joe Montana, 1988 (XXIII) MVP = Jerry Rice, 1989 (XXIV) MVP = Joe Montana, 1994 (XXIX) MVP = Steve Young

NFC Conference Championships

1981, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1994, 2012

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Bill Walsh (1993), Steve Young (2005), YA Tittle (1971), Joe Montana (2000), Jimmy Johnson (1994), Dave Wilcox (2000), Bob St Clair (2008), Jerry Rice (2010), Deion Sanders (2011), Bob Hayes (2009), Rod Woodson (2009), OJ Simpson (1985), Joe Perry (1969), John Henry Johnson (1987), Hugh McElhenny (1970), Ronnie Lott (2000), Chris Doleman (2012), Ricky Jackson (2010), Larry Allen (2013), Leo Nomellini (1969), Fred Dean (2008), Richard Dent (2011), Charles Haley (2015), Eddie DeBartolo (2016)

Retired Numbers

Dwight Clark 87, Jimmy Johnson 37, Bob St Clair 79, Steve Young 8, John Brodie 12, Joe Montana 16, Joe Perry 34, Hugh McElhenny 39, Ronnie Lott 42, Charlie Kruger 70, Leo Nomellini 73, Jerry Rice 80,

Athletes represented by, or have been represented by National Sports Distributors

John Brodie, Russ Francis, Dwight Clark, Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Bob St Clair, Jimmy Johnson, Dave Wilcox, Roger Craig, Brent Jones, JJ Stokes, John Taylor. Call 707-285-2900 with your request.