Joe Montana Autographed Candlestick Park Seat backs with 3 Inscriptions

Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Autographed Candlestick Park Seats
Price: $599.00

These Autographed Candlestick Park Seats (seatback portion only) have been signed by Joe Montana with three special inscriptions: "4x SB Champ" "3x SB MVP" and "HOF 2000" along with his autograph. Joe Montana stands alone with winning the Super Bowl 4 times, being a Super Bowl Most Valuable Player 3 times and never throwing an interception in any Super Bowl Game. Joe Montana was simply the best and he was inducted into the Pro Football Hall of Fame in 2000.

With the demolition of Candlestick Park, Joe Montana secured all the #16 seatbacks and had them delivered to National Sports Distributors. National Sports Distributors has been working with Joe Montana for over 25 years. There are only a limited amount of these "game used" #16 seatbacks so get these special Autographed Candlestick Park Seats before they are no longer available.

Due to the seats being exposed to all the weather and sun conditions, these Candlestick Park Seatbacks reflect some white oxidation. This gives the seatbacks that "good old time look."

These autographed Joe Montana seatbacks are available in 2 options- Orange signed in black or Brown signed in black. The seats have changed color over the many years of exposure.

Joe Montana's personal hologram and the National Sports Distributors' NSD numbered hologram is being applied to these seatbacks. This NSD hologram is the best method of authenticity available as it verifies that the autograph on the item was witnessed in person by a NSD representative. Each hologramed Joe Montana Seatback also comes with a matching numbered NSD Certificate of Authenticity.

Click here to see all the Candlestick Park Seatbacks autographed by Joe Montana, Dwight Clark, Steve Young and Jerry Rice. Click here to see the Joe Montana Candlestick Park Display Case which sell separately.

$15.95 shipping per seatback to CA, WA, OR, NV and AZ. While not reflected in your shopping cart, $7.00 extra will be added to the shipping cost for all other contiguous US states.

Please select the color of your choice when ordering.

San Francisco 49ers

To see all the items available for the San Francisco 49ers click here San Francisco 49ers

Super Bowl Champions

1981 (VXI) MVP = Joe Montana, 1984 (XIX) MVP = Joe Montana, 1988 (XXIII) MVP = Jerry Rice, 1989 (XXIV) MVP = Joe Montana, 1994 (XXIX) MVP = Steve Young

NFC Conference Championships

1981, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1994, 2012

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Bill Walsh (1993), Steve Young (2005), YA Tittle (1971), Joe Montana (2000), Jimmy Johnson (1994), Dave Wilcox (2000), Bob St Clair (2008), Jerry Rice (2010), Deion Sanders (2011), Bob Hayes (2009), Rod Woodson (2009), OJ Simpson (1985), Joe Perry (1969), John Henry Johnson (1987), Hugh McElhenny (1970), Ronnie Lott (2000), Chris Doleman (2012), Ricky Jackson (2010), Larry Allen (2013), Leo Nomellini (1969), Fred Dean (2008), Richard Dent (2011), Charles Haley (2015), Eddie DeBartolo (2016), Bryant Young (2022)

Retired Numbers

Dwight Clark 87, Jimmy Johnson 37, Bob St Clair 79, Steve Young 8, John Brodie 12, Joe Montana 16, Joe Perry 34, Hugh McElhenny 39, Ronnie Lott 42, Charlie Kruger 70, Leo Nomellini 73, Jerry Rice 80,

Athletes represented by, or have been represented by National Sports Distributors

John Brodie, Russ Francis, Dwight Clark, Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Bob St Clair, Jimmy Johnson, Dave Wilcox, Roger Craig, Brent Jones, John Taylor, Hugh McElhenny, Tom Rathman, Keena Turner, Gene Washington. Call 707-285-2900 with your request.