We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Derek Carr Autographed Photo 8x10 #337

Derek Carr Autographed Raiders Photo
Derek Carr Signing
Price: $89.00

The Raiders are hot and Derek Carr is leading the team! This is a great photo of Derek Carr throwing the football with the football in the air. NSD works directly with Derek Carr and this photo was autographed by Derek at one of our NSD conducted autograph sessions. Each Derek Carr autographed photo comes with our NSD Authentication which includes a numbered holograph and matching Certificate of Authenticity. This same image is also available in 16 x 20.

To see all the Derek Carr photos click here: Autographed Derek Carr Photo

This photo is in stock and ships immediately.


Click here Raiders to see all the Raiders merchandise available

AFL Champions

1967 (VII)

Super Bowl Champions

1976 (XI) MVP = Fred Biletnikoff, 1980 (XV) MVP = Jim Plunkett, 1983 (XVIII) MVP = Marcus Allen

Pro Bowl MVP

2001 Rich Gannon, 2002 Rich Gannon

NFL MVP Winners

1974 Ken Stabler, 1985 Marcus Allen, 2002 Rich Gannon

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Ron Mix (1979), Jim Otto (1980), George Blanda (1981), Willie Brown (1984), Gene Upshaw (1987), Fred Biletnikoff (1988), Art Shell (1969), Ted Hendricks (1990), Al Davis (1992), Mike Haynes (1997), Eric Dickerson (1999), Howie Long (2000), Ronnie Lott (2000), Dave Casper (2002), Marcus Allen (2003), James Lofton (2003), Bob Brown (2004), John Madden (2006), Rod Woodson (2009), Jerry Rice (2010, Warren Sapp (2013), Ray Guy (2014), Tim Brown (2015), Ken Stabler (2016), Charles Woodson (2021), Cliff Branch (2022)

Retired Numbers

The Raiders do not retire player numbers. Jim Otto's "00" number is no longer allowed to be worn by any player in the NFL.