We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Click Will Clark Signing for more info

Joe Montana Autographed Candlestick Park Seats with "Thanks for the Memories!" Deluxe Inscription

On Sale! Regular Price:: $1,495.00

Candlestick Park Seats
Joe Montana Seatback
Candlestick Park Seats
Joe Montana Candlestick Park Seatback Display Case
Price: $995.00

Having a Limited Numbered Edition of only 49 each (1/49, 2/49...) these autographed Joe Montana Candlestick Park Seats (backs only) are extremely rare! Just released now, these Candlestick Park seat backs have been held by National Sports Distributors since 2015. Each red Candlestick Park seat back is signed by Joe Montana in silver paint pen with his autograph, the years he played at Candlestcik Park "79-92" and the exclusive deluxe special inscription "Candlestick Park, Thanks for the memories!". This seatback is a great deal being a Numbered Limited Edition along with the unique-long-3 section deluxe special inscription.

Joe Montana and Rob Hemphill (the President of National Sports Distributors) secured ALL the available #16 seatbacks from the Candlestick Park demolition project, and working together with National Sports Distributors had them delivered to the NSD warehouse in the North San Francisco Bay Area in 2015. The seatbacks in Candlestick Park vary in color due to their exposure to the sun and weather conditions over the years. Each seatback will have some minimal color oxidation effects but the best looking Candlestick Park seats have been chosen for these 49 seatbacks!

Joe Montana's personal hologram will come with each Joe Montana Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback along with the highly respected authenticity program -  the National Sports Distributors (NSD) numbered "Autographed Witnessed By NSD" hologram and matching Certificate Of Authenticity.

Also pictured is a very nice Candlestick Park seat back display case which is sold separately for these seatbacks. Visit this link Joe Montana Seatback Display Case for details.

Click here to see all the Candlestick Park Seatbacks autographed by Joe Montana, Dwight Clark, Jerry Rice and Steve Young.

Currently provided with Free Shipping!

San Francisco 49ers

To see all the items available for the San Francisco 49ers click here San Francisco 49ers

Super Bowl Champions

1981 (VXI) MVP = Joe Montana, 1984 (XIX) MVP = Joe Montana, 1988 (XXIII) MVP = Jerry Rice, 1989 (XXIV) MVP = Joe Montana, 1994 (XXIX) MVP = Steve Young

NFC Conference Championships

1981, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1994, 2012

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Bill Walsh (1993), Steve Young (2005), YA Tittle (1971), Joe Montana (2000), Jimmy Johnson (1994), Dave Wilcox (2000), Bob St Clair (2008), Jerry Rice (2010), Deion Sanders (2011), Bob Hayes (2009), Rod Woodson (2009), OJ Simpson (1985), Joe Perry (1969), John Henry Johnson (1987), Hugh McElhenny (1970), Ronnie Lott (2000), Chris Doleman (2012), Ricky Jackson (2010), Larry Allen (2013), Leo Nomellini (1969), Fred Dean (2008), Richard Dent (2011), Charles Haley (2015), Eddie DeBartolo (2016), Bryant Young (2022)

Retired Numbers

Dwight Clark 87, Jimmy Johnson 37, Bob St Clair 79, Steve Young 8, John Brodie 12, Joe Montana 16, Joe Perry 34, Hugh McElhenny 39, Ronnie Lott 42, Charlie Kruger 70, Leo Nomellini 73, Jerry Rice 80,

Athletes represented by, or have been represented by National Sports Distributors

John Brodie, Russ Francis, Dwight Clark, Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Bob St Clair, Jimmy Johnson, Dave Wilcox, Roger Craig, Brent Jones, John Taylor, Hugh McElhenny, Tom Rathman, Keena Turner, Gene Washington. Call 707-285-2900 with your request.