We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Cowboys SpeedFlex Helmet - In stock!

Cowboys SpeedFlex Helmet
Cowboys SpeedFlex Helmet Front
Cowboys SpeedFlex Helmet Back
Price: $665.99

For Sale! This is the Cowboys Speed FLEX Helmet as used on the field by many players. Made by Ridddell this authentic NFL helmet comes completely finished with the inside comfort overliner and the quick release facemask attachments, padding and Cowboy decals. The new  Riddell look of the Speed Flex helmet has become the new desired helmet in the game for many players in all positions.

We are required to only show you the $599 price until you create a very simple account. Then logon and you will be very happy with the price available to you. Once you logon Riddell and other manufactures consider this one to one communication and we can provide you the "non-public" prices for many items. You can also phone us for the prices. (877) 466-6826.

Each Cowboys Speedflex helmet is made to order if not in stock. After ordering please allow 3-8 weeks for your Cowboys FLEX helmet to be shipped direct to you from Riddell. Please call for current delivery timeframe or to see if they are in stock now.

All NFL SpeedFlex Helmets are available through National Sports Distributors (NSD).

Dallas Cowboys

Click Dallas Cowboys to see all of the Dallas Cowboys merchandise available.

Super Bowl Championships

1971 (VI) MVP = Roger Staubach, 1977 (XII) Two MVPs = Randy White and Harvey Martin, 1992 (XXVII) MVP = Troy Aikman, 1993 (XXVIII) MVP = Emmitt Smith, 1995 (XXX) MVP = Larry Brown

*Note: Chuck Howley was named Super Bowl V MVP despite the Cowboy's loss to the Baltimore Colts.

Conference Championships

NFL Eastern = 1966, 1967

NFC = 1970, 1971, 1975, 1977, 1978, 1992, 1993, 1995

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Induction Year)

Herb Adderley (1981), Troy Aikman (2006), Larry Allen (2013), Lance Alworth (1978), Mike Ditka (1988), Tony Dorsett (1994), Forrest Gregg (1977), Bob Hayes (2009), Michael Irvin (2007), Tom Landry (1990), Bob Lilly (1980), Tommy McDonals (1998), Bill Parcells (2013), Mel Renfro (1996), Deion Sanders (2011), Tex Schramm (1991), Emmitt Smith (2010), Jackie Smith (1994), Roger Staubach (1985), Randy White (1994), Rayfield Wright (2006), Charles Haley (2015)

Retired Numbers

The Dallas Cowboys organization do not retire player numbers.


Riddell has discontinued making the standard rounded shell VSR4 Pro Line and Deluxe Replica Full Size and Mini Helmets. Limited stock available. All teams available in the current SPEED model.