We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Dave Wilcox & Jimmy Johnson San Francisco 49ers Autographed 8x10 #316 with HOF Special Inscriptions

Dave Wilcox and Jimmy Johnson 8x10 photo
Price: $125.00

This is a great looking autographed photo by 49er Hall of Fame Members Dave Wilcox and Jimmy Johnson. This black and white photo has that "old football" look. Dave Wilcox has added the special inscription "HOF 2000" and Jimmy Johnson has added the special inscription "HOF 94." There are stories behind this photo. Dave signed the photo first and told us how Jimmy always to told him to get out of this area and go someplace else. When Jimmy saw this photo he told us that he would tell Dave to go someplace else because Jimmy could not see the man in motion's feet coming his way. Funny how they both made the same comment.

Dave Wilcox passed away on April 19, 2023. Known as The Intimidator," this 7 time Pro Bowler was a kind, humble and gracious man.

Did you know that Jimmy Johnson was Dave Wilcox's best man in his wedding!

Each photo comes with a numbered NSD hologram and matching Certificate of Authenticity.

San Francisco 49ers

To see all the items available for the San Francisco 49ers click here San Francisco 49ers

Super Bowl Champions

1981 (VXI) MVP = Joe Montana, 1984 (XIX) MVP = Joe Montana, 1988 (XXIII) MVP = Jerry Rice, 1989 (XXIV) MVP = Joe Montana, 1994 (XXIX) MVP = Steve Young

NFC Conference Championships

1981, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1994, 2012

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Bill Walsh (1993), Steve Young (2005), YA Tittle (1971), Joe Montana (2000), Jimmy Johnson (1994), Dave Wilcox (2000), Bob St Clair (2008), Jerry Rice (2010), Deion Sanders (2011), Bob Hayes (2009), Rod Woodson (2009), OJ Simpson (1985), Joe Perry (1969), John Henry Johnson (1987), Hugh McElhenny (1970), Ronnie Lott (2000), Chris Doleman (2012), Ricky Jackson (2010), Larry Allen (2013), Leo Nomellini (1969), Fred Dean (2008), Richard Dent (2011), Charles Haley (2015), Eddie DeBartolo (2016), Bryant Young (2022)

Retired Numbers

Dwight Clark 87, Jimmy Johnson 37, Bob St Clair 79, Steve Young 8, John Brodie 12, Joe Montana 16, Joe Perry 34, Hugh McElhenny 39, Ronnie Lott 42, Charlie Kruger 70, Leo Nomellini 73, Jerry Rice 80,

Athletes represented by, or have been represented by National Sports Distributors

John Brodie, Russ Francis, Dwight Clark, Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Bob St Clair, Jimmy Johnson, Dave Wilcox, Roger Craig, Brent Jones, John Taylor, Hugh McElhenny, Tom Rathman, Keena Turner, Gene Washington. Call 707-285-2900 with your request.