We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Derek Carr Raiders Autographed 16x20 Photo #1128

On Sale! Regular Price:: $149.00

free shipping
Derek Carr Signing
Derek Carr Signed Photo
Price: $135.00

Celebration! This autographed Derek Carr photo is one of our favorites. The black paint autograph jumps off the picture! Each photo comes with the NSD Authentication numbered hologram and matching Certificate of Authenticity. Derek Carr works directly with NSD and signed this photo at one of our private National Sports Distributors autograph sessions. As always, NSD is with the athlete at the time of signing the item for every piece of autographed sports memorabilia that we sell.

Derek Carr is the first Raiders quarterback to go to the Pro Bowl since 2002, when Rich Gannon made 4 straight appearances from 1999-2002. Carr's 53 touchdown passes through his first two seasons is second only to Dan Marino.

This item is in stock and ships immediately.  This image is also available in 8"x10".

To see all the Derek Carr photos click here: Autographed Derek Carr Photo


Click here Raiders to see all the Raiders merchandise available

AFL Champions

1967 (VII)

Super Bowl Champions

1976 (XI) MVP = Fred Biletnikoff, 1980 (XV) MVP = Jim Plunkett, 1983 (XVIII) MVP = Marcus Allen

Pro Bowl MVP

2001 Rich Gannon, 2002 Rich Gannon

NFL MVP Winners

1974 Ken Stabler, 1985 Marcus Allen, 2002 Rich Gannon

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Ron Mix (1979), Jim Otto (1980), George Blanda (1981), Willie Brown (1984), Gene Upshaw (1987), Fred Biletnikoff (1988), Art Shell (1969), Ted Hendricks (1990), Al Davis (1992), Mike Haynes (1997), Eric Dickerson (1999), Howie Long (2000), Ronnie Lott (2000), Dave Casper (2002), Marcus Allen (2003), James Lofton (2003), Bob Brown (2004), John Madden (2006), Rod Woodson (2009), Jerry Rice (2010, Warren Sapp (2013), Ray Guy (2014), Tim Brown (2015), Ken Stabler (2016), Charles Woodson (2021), Cliff Branch (2022)

Retired Numbers

The Raiders do not retire player numbers. Jim Otto's "00" number is no longer allowed to be worn by any player in the NFL.