We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Ernie Stautner Autographed Photo Pittsburgh Steelers 8x10 #153 with HOF 1969

free shipping
Ernie Stautner Autographed Photo Pittsburgh Steelers 8x10 #153
Price: $59.00

Autographed Ernie Stautner Photo - 8x10. This is a great old time photo signed by Ernie Stautner with the special inscription "HOF 1969". Ernie played for the Steelers from 1950-1963 as a defensive tackle. He was great and well deserved to be in the Pro Football Hall of Fame's Class of 1969. Ernie Stautner died at the age of 80 years old on February 16, 2006. As with all our autographed merchandise, NSD was with the athlete when he autographed the photo. You never need to worry about the authenticity of any autographed memorabilia purchased from National Sports Distributors. A NSD numbered hologram and matching Certificate of Authenticity is provided with each photo. Naturally, due to his death, the number of available autographed Ernie Stautner photos is limited. The price for his special inscription autographed photo is very reasonable and is a must item for every Steelers fan!

Pittsburgh Steelers

Click here to see all items for the Pittsburgh Steelers

Super Bowl Champions

1974 (IX) MVP = Franco Harris, 1975 (X) MVP = Lynn Swann, 1978 (XIII) MVP = Terry Bradshaw, 1979 (XIV) MVP = Terry Bradshaw, 2005 (XL) MVP = Hines Ward, 2008 (XLIII) MVP = Santonio Holmes

Conference Championships

1974, 1975, 1978, 1979, 1995, 2005, 2008, 2010

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Bert Bell (1963), Mel Blount (1989), Terry Bradshaw (1989), Jack Butler (2012), Dermontti Dawson (2012), Bill Dudley (1966), "Mean" Joe Green (1987), Jack Ham (1988), Franco Harris (1990), John Henry Johnson (1987), Walt Kiesling (1966), Jack Lambert (1990), Bobby Lane (1967), Chuck Noll (1993), Art Rooney (1964), Dan Rooney (2000), John Stallworth (2002), Ernie Stautner (1969), Lynn Swann (2001), Mike Webster (1997), Rod Woodson (2009), Jerome Bettis (2015)