We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Click Will Clark Signing for more info

Jim Otto Autographed Jersey Authentic Oakland Raiders White signed "00" & "HOF 1980"

Jim Otto Autographed Jerseys
Jim Otto Autographed Jersey
autographed Jim Otto Jersey
Price: $395.00

Jim Otto Autographed Authentic Oakland Raiders White Jersey signed with "00" and "HOF 1980". Known asa "Mr Raider" Jim Otto is a great person on and off the field. A true Legend! This custom made jersey is of very high quality being made from the same type of material that he played with during many of his Raider years. Signed in silver, this is one of our favorite jerseys of all time.NSD witnesses all autograph signings. A NSD numbered hologram and NSD certificate of authenticity is included. Size 48

Mr. Otto played with the Raiders for 14 years.  His accomplishments include:

9 Time AFL All Star
3 Time Pro Bowl
10 Time All AFL
3 Time Pro Bowl
1967 AFL Champion
AFL All Time Team
Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 1980

In addition, he played 214 games in a row providing every snap except 3, when he had to come out to get his damaged finger taped.

Jim Otto passed away on May 19, 2024. Black jerseys also available.


Click here Raiders to see all the Raiders merchandise available

AFL Champions

1967 (VII)

Super Bowl Champions

1976 (XI) MVP = Fred Biletnikoff, 1980 (XV) MVP = Jim Plunkett, 1983 (XVIII) MVP = Marcus Allen

Pro Bowl MVP

2001 Rich Gannon, 2002 Rich Gannon

NFL MVP Winners

1974 Ken Stabler, 1985 Marcus Allen, 2002 Rich Gannon

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Ron Mix (1979), Jim Otto (1980), George Blanda (1981), Willie Brown (1984), Gene Upshaw (1987), Fred Biletnikoff (1988), Art Shell (1969), Ted Hendricks (1990), Al Davis (1992), Mike Haynes (1997), Eric Dickerson (1999), Howie Long (2000), Ronnie Lott (2000), Dave Casper (2002), Marcus Allen (2003), James Lofton (2003), Bob Brown (2004), John Madden (2006), Rod Woodson (2009), Jerry Rice (2010, Warren Sapp (2013), Ray Guy (2014), Tim Brown (2015), Ken Stabler (2016), Charles Woodson (2021), Cliff Branch (2022)

Retired Numbers

The Raiders do not retire player numbers. Jim Otto's "00" number is no longer allowed to be worn by any player in the NFL.