Riddell SPEEDFLEX Authentic Helmets have been hard to get but we now have most all NFL teams available!

Raiders Helmet Pro Line

Price: $269.00

Raiders Helmet - 1964-Current Year Raiders Helmet Pro Line by Riddell. The Raiders have worn this helmet on the field since 1964. This officially licensed Riddell Pro Line Raiders Helmet is one model just like the players wear.

The Raiders Helmet comes in official Raider colors and logos. Every Raiders helmet features a Kra-Lite II Polycarbonate Lexon shell with an inflatable liner with 2 inflation points. Each Raiders helmet has a steel polyvinyl-coated quarterback-running back style facemask and a four point chin-strap. The Raiders Helmet comes in official Raider colors and logos. This helmet has been used by players when the team was in Oakland, Los Angeles and now in Las Vegas.

This VSR4 model Raiders helmet was worn by most of the great Raiders including Jim Otto, Ken Stabler, Howie Long, Fred Biletnikoff, Art Shell, Marcus Allen, Daryl Lamonica, Jim Plunkett, Tim Brown and many others!

Every Raiders helmet is made in the USA!

Riddell has discontinued producing these Pro Line helmets. Limited to stock on hand. Get them while you can!


Oakland Raiders

Click here Oakland Raiders to see all the Oakland Raiders merchandise available

AFL Champions

1967 (VII)

Super Bowl Champions

1976 (XI) MVP = Fred Biletnikoff, 1980 (XV) MVP = Jim Plunkett, 1983 (XVIII) MVP = Marcus Allen

Pro Bowl MVP

2001 Rich Gannon, 2002 Rich Gannon

NFL MVP Winners

1974 Ken Stabler, 1985 Marcus Allen, 2002 Rich Gannon

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Ron Mix (1979), Jim Otto (1980), George Blanda (1981), Willie Brown (1984), Gene Upshaw (1987), Fred Biletnikoff (1988), Art Shell (1969), Ted Hendricks (1990), Al Davis (1992), Mike Haynes (1997), Eric Dickerson (1999), Howie Long (2000), Ronnie Lott (2000), Dave Casper (2002), Marcus Allen (2003), James Lofton (2003), Bob Brown (2004), John Madden (2006), Rod Woodson (2009), Jerry Rice (2010, Warren Sapp (2013), Ray Guy (2014), Tim Brown (2015), Ken Stabler (2016), Charles Woodson (2021), Cliff Branch (2022)

Retired Numbers

The Raiders do not retire player numbers. Jim Otto's "00" number is no longer allowed to be worn by any player in the NFL.



Riddell has discontinued making the standard rounded shell VSR4 Pro Line and Deluxe Replica Full Size and Mini Helmets. Limited stock available. All teams available in the current SPEED model.