We now have a Riddell WHOLESALE Program with FREE SHIPPING and GREAT PRICES!!!

Please email info@NSDsports.com or phone us for details



Jerry Rice, Joe Montana, Steve Young Autographed Candlestick Park Seatback

On Sale! Regular Price:: $1,395.00

Candlestick Park Seatback
Candlestick Park Seat
Candlestick Park Seatback Montana Rice Young
Candlestick Park Seatback Montana Young Rice
Autographed Candlestick Park Seatbacks
Candlestick Park Seatback
Candlestick Park Seatback
Price: $1,149.00

Jerry Rice, Joe Montana and Steve Young have autographed this Candlestick Park Seatback. Each seatback's number is 16. All three Super Bowl MVP 49er greats autographed these Candlestick Park Seatbacks at National Sports Distributors' private signing. There is a very limited amount of inventory for this multi-signed seatback. This item is available in the orange color seatback with black signatures or the red color seatback signed in silver. Joe is on the top, Jerry is in the middle and Steve is on the bottom section. All current stock has this top to bottom angle layout. Very nice!

Every autographed Candlestick Park Seatback comes with the National Sports Distributors' numbered hologram and matching Certificate of Authenticity. The authenticated NSD numbered hologram is considered the best in the industry because it verifies that the autograph was witnessed at the time of signing by National Sports Distributors. In addition, the Joe Montana hologram will also be on every seatback.

With the demolition of Candlestick Park, Joe Montana obtained all the available #16 seatbacks and had them sent to our National Sports Distributors warehouse located in the San Francisco Bay Area. These orange seatbacks reflect their age with some white oxidation that has taken place over the many years. This is a unique and rare sports collectible.

A very special and custom display case is available for this Montana, Rice and Young seatback. It is pictured buts sells separately. Click on this link Montana, Rice and Young Seatback Display for details.

Click here to see all the Candlestick Park Seatbacks.

$15.95 shipping per seatback to CA, WA, OR, NV and AZ. While not reflected in your shopping cart, $7.00 extra will be added to the shipping cost for all other contiguous states.

San Francisco 49ers

To see all the items available for the San Francisco 49ers click here San Francisco 49ers

Super Bowl Champions

1981 (VXI) MVP = Joe Montana, 1984 (XIX) MVP = Joe Montana, 1988 (XXIII) MVP = Jerry Rice, 1989 (XXIV) MVP = Joe Montana, 1994 (XXIX) MVP = Steve Young

NFC Conference Championships

1981, 1984, 1988, 1989, 1994, 2012

Pro Football Hall of Fame Members (Year of Induction)

Bill Walsh (1993), Steve Young (2005), YA Tittle (1971), Joe Montana (2000), Jimmy Johnson (1994), Dave Wilcox (2000), Bob St Clair (2008), Jerry Rice (2010), Deion Sanders (2011), Bob Hayes (2009), Rod Woodson (2009), OJ Simpson (1985), Joe Perry (1969), John Henry Johnson (1987), Hugh McElhenny (1970), Ronnie Lott (2000), Chris Doleman (2012), Ricky Jackson (2010), Larry Allen (2013), Leo Nomellini (1969), Fred Dean (2008), Richard Dent (2011), Charles Haley (2015), Eddie DeBartolo (2016), Bryant Young (2022)

Retired Numbers

Dwight Clark 87, Jimmy Johnson 37, Bob St Clair 79, Steve Young 8, John Brodie 12, Joe Montana 16, Joe Perry 34, Hugh McElhenny 39, Ronnie Lott 42, Charlie Kruger 70, Leo Nomellini 73, Jerry Rice 80,

Athletes represented by, or have been represented by National Sports Distributors

John Brodie, Russ Francis, Dwight Clark, Joe Montana, Jerry Rice, Bob St Clair, Jimmy Johnson, Dave Wilcox, Roger Craig, Brent Jones, John Taylor, Hugh McElhenny, Tom Rathman, Keena Turner, Gene Washington. Call 707-285-2900 with your request.